Tantrum Records


Sicknote - Holy Trinity Vinyl Pack

Image of Sicknote - Holy Trinity Vinyl Pack

3 heavy-weight 12" special edition vinyls in one pack..

Track Listing:

1. I Want Your Soul
2. Brand Man
3. Benefit Cheat
4. Just Business
5. Death Before Employment
6. Sermon On The Mount
7. The Resurrection
8. Death b4 Employment (Little Eris Remix)
9. Benefit Cheat (Charlie Beercunt Remix)

Tantrum owns 0% of the rights of this music, and exists solely to promote artists.
all rights: 50% flapsandwich and 50% doghouse.

this fat pack of lush smelling vinyl is a MUST for your collection.